Have a Question? We're Here to Help.

headshot

Tom Goldsmith

SVP, National Sales Manager

Equipment Finance 

TGoldsmith@BankUnited.com

headshot

Tom Auchincloss

VP, Business Development Officer

Mid-Atlantic Region

TAuchincloss@BankUnited.com

headshot

Michael Johnson

VP, Business Development Officer

Southeast Region

MJohnson@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Karstens

VP, Business Development Officer

Midwest Region

KKarstens@BankUnited.com

headshot

Andrew Kirsch

VP, Business Development Officer

Florida

 AKirsch@BankUnited.com

headshot

Andy Rimol

VP, Business Development Officer

Northeast Region

ARimol@BankUnited.com

headshot

Destry Toney

VP, Business Development Officer

Western Region

DToney@BankUnited.com

headshot

John Hmelnicky

VP, Business Development Officer

Programs

JHmelnicky@BankUnited.com

headshot

BJ Honeycutt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

BHoneycutt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jim Pontier

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

JPontier@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Wyatt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

KWyatt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Andrew Henry

VP, Pricing Manager

AHenry@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • $1,000,000 Finance Lease
    Commercial Laundry Equipment
  • $500,734 TRAC Lease
    Trucks &Trailers
  • $405,117 Equipment Loan
    Servers
  • $35,000,000 Corporate Aviation
    Aircraft
View More Deals