Have a Question? We're Here to Help.

headshot

Tom Goldsmith

SVP, National Sales Manager

Equipment Finance 

TGoldsmith@BankUnited.com

headshot

Tom Auchincloss

VP, Business Development Officer

Mid-Atlantic Region

TAuchincloss@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Karstens

VP, Business Development Officer

Midwest Region

KKarstens@BankUnited.com

headshot

Destry Toney

VP, Business Development Officer

Western Region

DToney@BankUnited.com

headshot

Lance Vincent

VP, Business Development Officer

Southwest Region

 LVincent@BankUnited.com

headshot

John Hmelnicky

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

JHmelnicky@BankUnited.com

headshot

BJ Honeycutt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

BHoneycutt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jim Pontier

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

JPontier@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Wyatt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

KWyatt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Andrew Henry

VP, Pricing Manager

AHenry@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • $3,294,000 • Capital Lease
    LTE Radio Equipment
  • $854,970 • $1.00 Buyout
    Trucks and Trailers
  • $499,903 • Split TRAC Lease
    Tractors
  • $2,607,351 • Loan
    Trucks
View More Deals