Have a Question? We're Here to Help.

headshot

Tom Goldsmith

SVP, National Sales Manager

Equipment Finance 

TGoldsmith@BankUnited.com

headshot

Gary Jones

VP, Business Development Officer

Mid-Atlantic Region

GJones@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Karstens

VP, Business Development Officer

Midwest Region

KKarstens@BankUnited.com

headshot

Mike Salatino

VP, Business Development Officer

Northeast Region

MSalatino@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jason Sullivan

VP, Business Development Officer

Southeast Region

JSullivan@BankUnited.com

headshot

Destry Toney

VP, Business Development Officer

Western Region

DToney@BankUnited.com

headshot

Lance Vincent

VP, Business Development Officer

Southwest Region

 LVincent@BankUnited.com

headshot

John Hmelnicky

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

JHmelnicky@BankUnited.com

headshot

BJ Honeycutt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

BHoneycutt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jim Pontier

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

JPontier@BankUnited.com

headshot

Kevin Wyatt

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

KWyatt@BankUnited.com

headshot

Andrew Henry

VP, Pricing Manager

AHenry@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • $11,000,000 • Term Loan
    Trucks
  • $2,830,062 • Operating Lease
    Barges
  • $1,062,000 • Operating Lease
    Processing Equipment
  • $34,250,000 • FMV
    Commercial Aircraft
View More Deals