Have a question? We're Here to Help.

headshot

Rick Riecker

SVP, National Sales Manager

Franchise Lending

RRiecker@BankUnited.com

headshot

Greg McNally

VP, Business Development Officer

GMcnally@BankUnited.com

headshot

Mike Orlov

VP, Business Development Officer

MOrlov@BankUnited.com

headshot

Trey Peters

VP, Business Development Officer

TPeters@BankUnited.com

headshot

Chris Theis

VP, Business Development Officer

CTheis@BankUnited.com

headshot

Cindy Edwards

AVP, Business Development Officer

CEdwards@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jon Violetti

AVP, Business Development Officer

JVioletti@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • Papa Murphy’s® Franchisee
    $1,855,629 • Equipment Finance
  • Planet Fitness® Franchisee
    $1,800,000 • Equipment Finance
  • Burger King® Franchisee
    $971,016 • Equipment Finance
  • Little Caesars® Franchisee
    $1,103,841 • Equipment Finance
View More Deals