Have a question? We're Here to Help.

headshot

Rick Riecker

SVP, National Sales Manager

Franchise Lending

RRiecker@BankUnited.com

Clinton Barrow

Clinton Barrow

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

CBarrow@BankUnited.com

headshot

Greg McNally

VP, Business Development Officer

GMcnally@BankUnited.com

headshot

Mike Orlov

VP, Business Development Officer

MOrlov@BankUnited.com

headshot

Trey Peters

VP, Business Development Officer

TPeters@BankUnited.com

headshot

Cindy Edwards

AVP, Business Development Officer

CEdwards@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jon Violetti

AVP, Business Development Officer

JVioletti@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • Dunkin' Donuts®
    $2,201,891
  • Planet Fitness®
    $2,000,000
  • Dunkin' Donuts®
    $1,900,000
  • Marco's Pizza®
    $360,000
View More Deals