Have a question? We're Here to Help.

Dave Stansbery

Dave Stansbery

SVP, National Sales Manager

Franchise Lending

DStansbery@BankUnited.com

Clinton Barrow

Clinton Barrow

VP, Business Development Officer

Capital Markets

CBarrow@BankUnited.com

headshot

Greg McNally

VP, Business Development Officer

GMcnally@BankUnited.com

headshot

Mike Orlov

VP, Business Development Officer

MOrlov@BankUnited.com

headshot

Trey Peters

VP, Business Development Officer

TPeters@BankUnited.com

headshot

Cindy Edwards

AVP, Business Development Officer

CEdwards@BankUnited.com

headshot

Jon Violetti

AVP, Business Development Officer

JVioletti@BankUnited.com

Recent Deals

  • European Wax Center®
    $3,709,663
  • Dunkin' Donuts®
    $3,549,794
  • Hardee's®
    $3,010,063
  • Orangetheory® Fitness
    $12,060,000
View More Deals